Capt Lou Fleet Special Fishing Trip Calendar

Boats may be subject to change

 
    November December
       
       
November
Departure Date      
Monday, November 1, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Monday, November 2, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Thursday, November 5, 2020      
Friday, November 6, 2020      
Saturday, November 7, 2020      
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Monday, November 9, 2020      
Tuesday, November 10, 2020      
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Friday, November 13, 2020 King of the Tog Tournament $80.00 per person with $75.00 cash pool  MAX 40 Capt Lou VII Tickets
Saturday, November 14, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Sunday, November 15, 2020      
Monday, November 16, 2020      
Tuesday, November 17, 2020      
Wednesday, November 18, 2020      
Thursday, November 19, 2020      
Friday, November 20, 2020      
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Monday, November 23, 2020       
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Wednesday, November 25, 2020      
Thursday, November 26, 2020      
Friday, November 27, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Friday, November 27, 2020      
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Saturday, November 28, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Sunday, November 29, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Monday, November 30, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Back to Menu      
December
Departure Date      
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Thursday, December 3, 2020      
Friday, December 4, 2020      
Saturday, December 5, 2020      
Saturday, December 5, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Sunday, December 6, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Monday, December 7, 2020      
Tuesday, December 8, 2020      
Wednesday, December 9, 2020      
Thursday, December 10, 2020 King of the Tog Tournament $80.00 per person with $75.00 cash pool  MAX 25 Capt Lou VII Tickets
Friday, December 11, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Friday, December 11, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Saturday, December 12, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Sunday, December 13, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Monday, December 14, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Thursday, December 17, 2020      
Friday, December 18, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Saturday, December 19, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Special Blackfish Trips $80 adult, $75 seniors, $40 child.    Capt Lou VII Tickets
Sunday, December 20, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Monday, December 21, 2020      
Tuesday, December 22, 2020      
Wednesday, December 23, 2020      
Thursday, December 24, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Friday, December 25, 2020      
Saturday, December 26, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Sunday, December 27, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Monday, December 28, 2020      
Tuesday, December 29, 2020      
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Thursday, December 31, 2020 SUPER OFFSHORE WRECK TRIPS 18 HRS 35 PERSON LIMIT  Atlantic Pearl Tickets
Back to Menu      

 

 

Home Page